Hymns from the Abyss (CD)

16.00 (20.00 inc. VAT)

The 3rd full length album, Hymns from the Abyss, contains 12 brand new tracks from the depths of Pat Razket.
Get your copy before your neighbour hears about it – you’ll be the coolest cat around the block!

Hymns from the Abyss was recorded at Studio Fluff, Västerås/Sweden 2021-22 and digs deeper and darker than ever before in the history of Pat Razket. It’s the result of tilted minds, drunken nights and weeks, months and years of brain twists.

The first single, Night of O’Malley can be seen and heard(!) on YeTube here: Night of O’Malley
And, to be honest, you’ll find all singles (total of 4!) on the streaming service of your choice. But we’d love for you to see the video for O’Malley as well since it’s… well, smashing!

Also, we’ll put videos out for each and every single from the album, so make sure to subscribe to the official YeTube-channel of Pat Razket to not miss a snippet of it. Click here to get there: Pat Razket on YeTube

Track list:

1. The Only one Alive (single, B-side)
2. Kraken’s Dance
3. Far From Home
4. Ol’ Samwell
5. Fiddler’s Green
6. Ship of the Free
7. Articles of Agreement
8. Behind Broken Bars
9. The Wreck
10. Night of O’Malley (single)
11. Never Look Back (single)
12. The Hills of Ubinu (single, B-side)

11 in stock

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hymns from the Abyss (CD)”

Your email address will not be published.