Deeds & Debts (CD)

16.00 (20.00 inc. VAT)

Our second full length album ‘Deeds & Debts’ will fill your speakers with high quality pirate music! Don’t believe us? Order and you will see (sea)!

Track list:

1. Come on Home
2. By the Law
3. The Debt
4. Hangman’s Noose
5. Troubled Mind
6. Drink My Way to Heaven
7. The Crew of the Flying Dutchman
8. A Cursed Night in April
9. Recruiting Day
10. Black Sails
11. Tonight We Die
12. My Love for Thee
13. Hoist the Colours
14. Sleep Sleep

8 in stock

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deeds & Debts (CD)”

Your email address will not be published.